Ron Hynes | AAR Washington, D.C.
Assistant Vice President Technical Services

Technical Services Working Committee
rhynes@aar.org

 


David Cackovic | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Assistant Vice President
and Chief Technical Standards

719-585-1880
david_cackovic@aar.com


Nichole Fimple | AAR Washington, D.C.
Executive Director Rules and Standards
Arbitration & Rules Committee

nfimple@aar.org


Shay Callahan | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Principal Economist
Car Repair Billing Committee
shay_callahan@aar.com


Daniel Carter | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Manager, Wheel, Axle, Bearing, and Lubrication Committee
Intermodal Committee
daniel_carter@aar.com


Kelsey Even | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Closed Car Loading Rules Manager
Damage Prevention & Loading Services

kelsey_even@aar.com


Tom Feltault | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Director, Damage Prevention Engineering
Damage Prevention & Loading Services
tom_feltault@aar.com


Mike Fore | AAR Washington, D.C.
Director, Technical Services
Locomotive Committee
Locomotive Repair Billing Committee
mfore@aar.org


Anna Fox | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Manager
, Brake Systems Committee
Anna_Fox@aar.com


Don Guillen | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Manager, Quality Assurance Committee
don_guillen@aar.com


Daniel Gutscher | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Manager, Coupling System & Truck Castings
daniel_gutscher@aar.com


Jon Hannafious | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Senior Manager

Equipment Engineering Committee
jon_hannafious@aar.com


Dave Hendrixon | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Manager Field Operations Damage Prevention
and Loading Services
David_Hendrixon@aar.com


Miles Lucero |  AAR Washington, D.C.
Manager, Car Repair Billing
Car Repair Billing Committee
mlucero@aar.org


Rama Maram | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Manager, Open Top Loading Rules
Damage Prevention and Loading Services
Rama_Maram@aar.com



Mark Rusovick | TTCI Pueblo, CO
Engineer, Quality Assurance 
Quality Assurance Committee
mark_rusovick@aar.com


Bo Thompson | AAR Washington, D.C.
Director – Asset Health
Asset Health Strategy Committee
Equipment Health Monitoring Committee
BThompson@aar.org

 

 

 

Email the webmaster

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Flooded: One year later, assessing what was lost and what was found when a ravaging rain swept through metro Detroit
Sign contract for "What are conference organizers afraid of?"
Lines From Great Russian Literature? Or E-mails From My Boss?
Flooded: One year later, assessing what was lost and what was found when a ravaging rain swept through metro Detroit
Sign contract for "What are conference organizers afraid of?"