Bureau of Explosives Contacts

David Cackovic
Assistant Vice President and Chief Technical Standards
55500 DOT Road, P.O. Box 11130
Pueblo, CO 81001
Phone: 719-585-1880
Cell 719-251-6540
E-mail: david_cackovic@aar.com
Dewayne Green
Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
Texas
Cell Phone: 706-521-9543
E-Mail: dewayne_green@aar.com
Chris Jester
General Manager
Bureau of Explosives
Texas
Cell Phone: 903-353-0074
E-mail: chris_jester@aar.com
Seth Lasure
Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
Pennsylvania
Cell Phone 814-331-1842
E-Mail: seth_lasure@aar.com
Ron Alber
Chief Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
South Carolina
Office phone: 843-225-0300
Cell Phone: 843-901-3180
E-Mail: ron_alber@aar.com
Marty Rich
Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
Texas
Cell Phone: 712-212-4894
E-mail: marty_rich@aar.com
Paul Draper
Chief Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
Texas
Cell Phone: 225-326-9065
E-Mail: paul_draper@aar.com
John Van Ryswyk
Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
Canada
Cell Phone: 514-978-3858
E-Mail: john_van_ryswyk@aar.com
Jeremy Killian
Senior Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
Texas
Cell Phone: 903-647-6196
E-Mail: jeremy_killian@aar.com
Gary Beard
Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
Indiana
Cell Phone: 512-230-9154
E-Mail: gary_beard@aar.com
R.G. Ashton
Senior Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
Texas
Office Phone: 281-358-6107
Cell Phone: 281-253-7606
E-mail: rg_ashton@aar.com
Kerwin Kjelstrom
Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
North Dakota
Cell Phone: 701-595-9938
E-Mail: kerwin_kjelstrom@aar.com
Tracey Smith
Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
Illinois
Cell Phone: 224-315-7065
E-Mail: tracey_smith@aar.com
Randy Penix
Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
Alabama
Cell Phone: 317-677-4344
E-Mail: randy_penix@aar.com
Lucho Rodriguez
Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
Texas
Cell Phone: 346--274_5683
E-Mail: lucho_rodriguez@aar.com
Tomas Perez
Inspector / Auditor
Bureau of Explosives
Texas
Cell Phone: 512-318-4994
E-Mail: tomas_perez@aar.com